CiviCRM Event Calendar

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 11:00
 
Ottawa ACORN Banking Forum - Un forum bancaire Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 13:00
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
BC ACORN - Picket Christy's Fundraiser! Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 17:00
 
Employment Insurance Action Group Meeting Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 18:30
 
Surrey ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 19:00
 
ACORN Gatineau Réunion de Chapitre! * Chapter Meeting! Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 00:00
 
Scarborough Tenant Speakout Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00
 
Nova Scotia ACORN - City-Wide Meeting Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Jane & Finch ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 18:30
 
Vanier Chapter Meeting - Réunion Vanier Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 18:00
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
BC ACORN Disability Rights Forum Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 18:30
 
Ottawa ACORN Trivial Beersuit 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 18:00
 
Weston ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 13:00
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
Toronto ACORN: Fight for ODSP - Raise the Rates! Monday, February 27, 2017 - 14:30
 
Scarborough ACORN Chapter Meeting Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 18:30
 
Cooksville ACORN Organizing Committee Meeting #3 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 18:30