CiviCRM Event Calendar

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Calgary Digital Equity Meeting Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 18:00
 
 
Newton ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Hamilton ACORN Tenants Rights Workshop Monday, August 13, 2018 - 18:00
 
York West ACORN Community Dinner Monday, August 13, 2018 - 18:30
 
Surrey ACORN Housing Action! Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:30
 
Cooksville ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
Dartmouth Chapter Meeting Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 14:30
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Nova Scotia ACORN Meeting with Eastlink Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 15:00
 
Calgary ACORN Community Meeting Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:30
 
Etobicoke ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Spryfield Chapter Meeting Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 18:00
 
Toronto ACORN - Affordable City Meeting Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 18:15
 
Hamilton City Wide Slumlord Tour Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 13:00