CiviCRM Event Calendar

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Toronto ACORN New Member Orientation Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 18:30
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 11:00
 
Rally for a Poverty Free BC Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Burnaby Chapter Meeting Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:30
 
Halifax ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Cooksville ACORN Founding Meeting Monday, March 13, 2017 - 18:30
 
 
Nova Scotia ACORN - Rally for $15 Hour Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 14:00
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 18:30
 
South Scarborough Chapter Meeting Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 18:30
 
 
Toronto ACORN MPP Move-in for Affordable Housing Friday, March 17, 2017 - 11:00
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Scarborough Action for Rent Control Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 13:00
 
 
Hamilton ACORN Planning Meeting Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00
 
Weston ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 13:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
BC ACORN - The Peoples' Platform Election Forum Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 18:00
 
Scarborough Centre Chapter Meeting Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 18:30