CiviCRM Event Calendar

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
BC ACORN Movie Night: "The Organizer" Friday, June 1, 2018 - 18:15
 
East York Rally for REAL Rent Control! Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 13:15
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Hamilton Downtown Chapter Meeting Monday, June 4, 2018 - 18:00
 
 
Hamilton ACORN Melvin Tenant Meeting Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:00
 
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
St. Jamestown Organizing Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
 
 
Halifax City-Wide Meeting Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
March on Melvin with Hamilton ACORN Monday, June 18, 2018 - 14:30
 
Hamilton ACORN Mountain Chapter Meeting Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:30
 
BC ACORN Community Meeting Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
BC ACORN Rally Against Demovictions Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:00
 
Scarborough ACORN Chapter Meeting Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:30
 
St Jamestown ACORN Chapter Meeting Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:00
 
Etobocoke ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00